CONTACT US

Houston Gallery Row

2707 Colquitt Street  l  Houston, TX 77098
713.527.7700
Tuesday to Friday 9-5
Saturday 11-5 ; Monday by Appt.

Post Oak Blvd.

1700 Post Oak Blvd.

1 BLVD Place  l  Houston, TX 77056
713.527.7700
Monday 11-4

Tuesday to Friday 10-6
Saturday 11 - 6; Sunday by Appt.

For directions & information on this location visit: http://www.blvdplace.com/

Gallery Owner: Laura Rathe - Laura@LauraRathe.com
Gallery Director, Houston: Hannah Reuter - Hannah@LauraRathe.com

Associate Director, Houston: Casey Baden - Casey@LauraRathe.com

Marketing & Logistics Specialist, Houston: Chris Carrillo - Chris@LauraRathe.com 

General Inquiries - info@laurarathe.com

 

 

 

Dallas Design District

1130 Dragon Street, Suite 130  l  Dallas, TX 75207
214.761.2000
Tuesday to Friday 10-5
Saturday 11-5 ; Monday by Appt.

Gallery Owner: Laura Rathe

Gallery Director, Dallas: Janice Meyers - Janice@LauraRathe.com
Associate Director, Dallas: Auriel Garza - Auriel@LauraRathe.com

General Inquiries - info@laurarathe.com