CONTACT US

Houston Gallery Row

2707 Colquitt Street  l  Houston, TX 77098
713.527.7700
Tuesday to Friday 9-5
Saturday 11-5 ; Monday by Appt.

Post Oak Blvd.

1700 Post Oak Blvd.

1 BLVD Place  l  Houston, TX 77056
713.527.7700

Tuesday to Friday 9-5
Saturday 11-5 ; Monday by Appt.

For directions & information on this location visit: http://www.blvdplace.com/

Gallery Owner: Laura Rathe - Laura@LauraRathe.com
Associate Director, Colquitt St: Ananda DeMello - Ananda@LauraRathe.com

Associate Director, Post Oak: Fernanda Ogazon - Fernanda@LauraRathe.com

Assistant Director, Houston: Abigail Henningsen - Abigail@LauraRathe.com

General inquires: Info@LauraRathe.com

 

 

Dallas Design District

1130 Dragon Street, Suite 130  l  Dallas, TX 75207
214.761.2000

Monday 10-4
Tuesday to Friday 10-5
Saturday 11-5

Gallery Owner: Laura Rathe

Gallery Director, Dallas: Janice Meyers - Janice@LauraRathe.com

Associate Director, Dallas: Carly Malm - Carly@LauraRathe.com

Gallery Coordinator, Dallas: Megan Lefebvre - Megan@LauraRathe.com

General Inquires: Janice@LauraRathe.com

 

 

Contact