Contact

Houston Gallery Row 
2707 Colquitt Street l Houston, TX 77098 
713-527-7700 
Monday: by Appt. 
Tuesday to Friday: 9am-5pm 
Saturday 11am-5pm 

Gallery Owner: Laura Rathe - Laura@LauraRathe.com 
Associate Director: Nicole Donaldson - Nicole@LauraRathe.com
Assistant Director: Kara Cothern - Kara@LauraRathe.com
Assistant Director: Abigail Henningsen- Abigail@LauraRathe.com

Subscribe to Houston mailing list

* indicates required

Blvd. 
1700 Post Oak Blvd
1 BLVD Place l Houston, TX 77056 
713-527-7700 
Monday to Friday -
Saturday 11am-5pm 

Dallas Design District 
1130 Dragon Street, Suite 130 l Dallas, TX 75207 
214-761-2000 
Monday 10am-4pm ; Tuesday to Friday 10am-5pm
Saturday 11am-5pm

Gallery Owner: Laura Rathe - Laura@LauraRathe.com
Gallery Director: Janice Meyers - Janice@LauraRathe.com 
Associate Director: Carly Malm - Carly@LauraRathe.com 
Gallery Coordinator: Megan Lefebvre - Megan@LauraRathe.com

Subscribe to Dallas mailing list

* indicates required