In celebrating a monumental 20th anniversary for the gallery, Laura Rathe Fine Art announces an exciting group exhibition featuring over 40 artists from their esteemed roster. LRFA will be hosting the exhibition’s opening reception on Saturday, December 7th from 6-9pm at their 2707 Colquitt Street gallery. 


Art is more important now than ever. It keeps our world progressing by showing how far we’ve come, while also reminding us of the distance we may go. This group exhibition is not only a celebration of a milestone anniversary for the gallery, but a celebration of the hard work and persistence of every artist showcased, as they continue to innovate and break rules in a constant search for new ideas and inspiration.


For this exhibition, LRFA is excited to release a limited edition coffee table book, coupling artwork identified by each artist as their most sacred paralleled by their own personal mantra. This fantastic book provides not only an awe-inspiring look into LRFA’s incredible stable of artists, but a glimpse into each of their mind’s motivation. 


The exhibition will be on display through January 12th, 2020. 



Carly Allen-Martin, Cookie Ashton, Gil Bruvel, Nicole Charbonnet, Matt Devine, Pablo Dona, Judith Foosaner, Michelle Gagliano, Gian Garofalo, Kevin Gillentine, Max-Steven Grossman, Mike Hammer, Katherine Houston, Pardue Hewett, Miles Jaffe, Karl Klingbiel, Gary Komarin, Michael Laube, Tony Magar, Robert Mars, Christopher Martin, Steve McCurry, Gino Miles, Jørgen Missotten, Don Morris, Meredith Pardue, Nicola Parente, Caprice Pierucci, Ray Phillips, Gavin Rain, RETNA, Hunt Rettig, Christy Lee Rogers, Paul Rousso, Michael Schultheis, Hunt Slonem, Allison Stewart, Stallman Studio, Nina Tichava, Cecil Touchon, James Verbicky, Lucrecia Waggoner, Audra Weaser, Chris Wood, Sydney Yeager, Zhuang Hong Yi, and Pauline Ziegen